This is Who We Are

Among us you'll find teachers, thinkers, leaders, those who repair and those who build. We have a diverse team of talented individuals that care deeply about helping our residents and clients reach their goals.

IMG_0494.jpg

Susan Onan-Swartz

Executive Director
231.932.9030 Ext 221
onans@brickways.org

IMG_0251.jpg

Kathy Nowak

Accounting
231-932-9030 Ext 215
nowakK@brickways.org

IMG_0190.jpg

Julie Murray

Administrative Assistant/Part-time Life Skills Coach
231-932-9030 Ext 222
murrayj@brickways.org

1273479_1022977214449918_4007815823302035879_o.jpg

Meredith Gafill

Finance Director
gafillm@brickways.org

IMG_0201.jpg

Janet Brzezinski

Accounting Assistant
231.932.9030 Ext 206
brzezinskij@brickways.org

Sherry Opper

Housing Manager
231-932-9030 Ext 219
oppers@brickways.org

IMG_0386.jpg

Sally Woodward

Life Skills Coach/Overnight on-call staff, College Park

IMG_0478.jpg

Jody Cascagnett

Maintenance and On-Site Staff at CLA

IMG_0570.jpg

Shawn Carrier

Life Skills Coach, College Park

IMG_0626.jpg

Danielle Flaska

Life Skills Coach, College Park

IMG_0318_2.jpg

Maggie Deuell

Life Skills Coach/ Lead staff, College Park

IMG_0418_2.jpg

Susan Wilson

Life Skills Coach

jerry_crop.jpg

Jerry Morse

Life Skills Coach

michelle_money.jpg

Michelle Money

Life Skills Coach

keisha_crop.jpg

Kesha Stevenson

Life Skills Coach, College Park

rose_crop.jpg

Rose Martin

Life Skills Coach, College Park

IMG_0445.jpg

Lynn Morton

Life Skills Coach and Master Gardener

IMG_0494_2.jpg

Ginger

Security and Door Alarm

 
IMG_0225.jpg

Nancy Kollhoff

Licensed Therapist and Supervisor, College Park